What is the right reading order and when should I read the novella in Bitten By Cupid?

I recommend reading the stories in the order in which they were published:

Desire Untamed

Obsession Untamed

Passion Untamed

Hearts Untamed (in the Bitten by Cupid anthology)

Rapture Untamed

Hunger Untamed

Ecstasy Untamed

A Love Untamed

Wulfe Untamed (coming 2014)

This FAQ is featured in: The Feral Warriors Series

« All FAQ